Staff Minibasket
Staff Minibasket

Responsabile Tecnico:
Emanuele Gerosa gerosa.emanuele@gmail.com
Responsabile Organizzativo:
Edoardo Fossati cell. minibasket: 391.4972068


2006 Bianco
Istruttore: Andrea Ferrara Andrea400@interfree.it
Istruttore: Tiziano Rogora rogora.tiziano@libero.it

2006 Rosso
Istruttore: Emanuele Gerosa gerosa.emanuele@gmail.com
Istruttore: Ferdinando Rubini f.rubini@legnanobasket.it
Istruttore: Federica Picenelli

2007 Bianco
Istruttore: Andrea Ferrara
Istruttore: Tiziano Rogora

2007 Rosso
Istruttore: Emanuele Gerosa
Istruttore: Ferdinando Rubini
Istruttore: Federica Picenelli

2008 Bianco
Istruttore: Alessandra Aloia alessandra.aloia@gmail.com
Istruttore: Mattia Mazza mattia.mazza90@gmail.com

2008 Rosso
Istruttore: Emanuele Gerosa
Istruttore: Ferdinando Rubini
Istruttore: Federica Picenelli

2009 Bianco
Istruttore: Andrea Ferrara
Istruttore: Tiziano Rogora

2009 Rosso
Istruttore: Riccardo Colombo colombo_ricky@yahoo.it
Istruttore: Alessandra Aloia

2010 Bianco
Istruttore: Alessandra Aloia
Istruttore: Mattia Mazza

2010 Rosso
Istruttore: Riccardo Colombo
Istruttore: Alessandra Aloia

MICROBASKET
Istruttore: Riccardo Colombo
Istruttore: Alessandra Aloia



PARTNERS


SITE MAP
CREDITS
Copyright 2015 Legnano Basket Knights Powered by Torre Informatica srl